Regency Romances   Safe Harbor Medical Romances  

Safe Harbor Medical Mystery Series

  Romantic Comedies   Books Overview   Author Bio  

Site Map   Printable booklist   WritingTips1   WritingTips2  

Doctor Mysteries

#1 in series

The mother of grown triplets stuns young obstetrician Eric Darcy by claiming there was a fourth baby, a quadruplet stolen from her at birth. Is there a deadly secret hidden in an old medical file… which has just disappeared? 

When someone murders his patient, Eric believes the police in his small town are dismissing a vital clue. Never imagining his own life might be in danger, the widowed doctor turns amateur sleuth, partnering with his private investigator sister-in-law. 

Jackie's 101st novel, a mystery, shares its setting and some minor characters with her Safe Harbor Medical romances. 

 Order from Amazon, Kobo, Barnes&Noble, SmashwordsiTunes  or Google Play  


Click to win ebooks and chocolates!

December 1-25


Visit Jackie on Facebook

Follow Jackie on Twitter

A

#2 now available

After Dr. Eric Darcy discovers the body of a patient’s husband, he lands in the midst of a murder investigation. Was the photographer killed because he was cheating on his wife? And how did he anger the surrogate mother about to give birth to his baby? The puzzle pieces snap together in a fast-paced climax that could cost Eric his life.

Order from Amazon, Barnes&Noble, Kobo, iTunes, Google Play or Smashwords


Meet the Author

 

 Photo by Corey Fox

USA Today bestselling author Jacqueline Diamond writes a medical mystery series. She is a former Associated Press reporter and TV columnist.

READ MORE

 

 

 

Review of The Case of the Surly Surrogate

"This was a very clever mystery where emotions and feelings ran deep making it a truly beautiful read." Reviewer Top Pick!

--Pauline Michael, Night Owl Reviews 

 

Holiday joy--99 cents!

 

A romantic comedy with pets, a hunky Santa Claus and an orphan! Veterinarian Merrie agrees to a pretend engagement to wealthy executive Dave in order to protect her little niece. But he's taking his fiance status a little too seriously. On sale through December 31st at:

Amazon, Barnes&Noble, Kobo, Google Play and Smashwords.

 

 

Love & medical drama

For fans of Grey's Anatomy, Night Shift and The Good Doctor! Discover the first book in the Safe Harbor Medical romance series.

Amazon, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes&Noble, ITunes or Smashwords

Or: VIEW THE ENTIRE SERIES! 

 

If you like a book...

please post a review!

HOME      BOOKS     BIOGRAPHY     SITE MAP       LINKS     MYSTERIES

REGENCIES     ROMANTIC COMEDIES   SAFE HARBOR MEDICAL ROMANCE     

 

Safe Harbor Medical ® is a trademark registered to Jackie Diamond Hyman
This website property of Jackie Diamond Hyman.
Copyright © 2004-2018 All Rights Reserved

Last updated on December 02, 2017

 

You can email Jackie at jdiamondfriends@yahoo.com


Privacy Policy: We do not share, sell, spam or otherwise misuse any information provided by visitors to this site.