Regency Romances   Safe Harbor Medical Romances  

Safe Harbor Medical Mystery Series

  Romantic Comedies   Books Overview   Author Bio  

Site Map   Printable booklist   WritingTips1   WritingTips2  

Doctor Mysteries

#1 in series

Ebook and print

The mother of grown triplets stuns young obstetrician Eric Darcy by claiming there was a fourth baby, a quadruplet stolen from her at birth. Is there a deadly secret hidden in an old medical file… which has just disappeared? 

When someone murders his patient, Eric believes the police in his small town are dismissing a vital clue. Never imagining his own life might be in danger, the widowed doctor turns amateur sleuth, partnering with his private investigator sister-in-law. 

Jackie's 101st novel, a mystery, shares its setting and some minor characters with her Safe Harbor Medical romances. 

 Order from Amazon, Kobo, BarnesandNoble, SmashwordsApple or Createspace (large paperback format)


"Love the mystery and medical setting interwoven to tell a great story. Lots of twists and turns and plenty of suspects to point fingers at each other. The end is unexpected and the reveal compelling."

--Sandy Penny,

SweetMysteryBooks


Visit Jackie on Facebook

Follow Jackie on Twitter

A

#2 now available

Ebook and print 

After Dr. Eric Darcy discovers the body of a patient’s husband, he lands in the midst of a murder investigation. Was the photographer killed because he was cheating on his wife? And how did he anger the surrogate mother about to give birth to his baby? The puzzle pieces snap together in a fast-paced climax that could cost Eric his life.

Order from Amazon, Barnes&Noble, Kobo, iBooks or Smashwords

Print edition: CreateSpace


Meet the Author

 

 Photo by Corey Fox

USA Today bestselling author Jacqueline Diamond writes a medical mystery series. She is a former Associated Press reporter and TV columnist.

READ MORE

 

 

 

Review of The Case of the Surly Surrogate

"This was a very clever mystery where emotions and feelings ran deep making it a truly beautiful read." Reviewer Top Pick!

--Pauline Michael, Night Owl Reviews 

Safe Harbor Medical Romance series

 

These are stories of people falling in love amidst the drama of a hospital. Each book stands alone, with its own hero and heroine, but there are continuing characters for readers to enjoy as well. For fans of Grey's Anatomy and The Night Shift, this is a treat--love and scandal, along with people forming families, with now and then a touch of mystery.

Find links to Amazon, Kobo, Barnes&Noble and other sites.

 

99 cents during August

 

The best-laid plans... She’s a virgin. All she has to do is seduce a stranger, get pregnant and disappear. What could go wrong? But Lisa’s daring plan to produce an heir for her aristocratic family and circumvent an arranged marriage goes wildly astray. 

Order for Kindle, Nook, or on Kobo 

or Smashwords.

Background photo ©Mendeed. Photo of couple ©freyaphotographer. 

 

If you like a book...

please post a review!

HOME      BOOKS     BIOGRAPHY     SITE MAP       LINKS     MYSTERIES

REGENCIES     ROMANTIC COMEDIES   SAFE HARBOR MEDICAL ROMANCE     

 

Safe Harbor Medical ® is a trademark registered to Jackie Diamond Hyman
This website property of Jackie Diamond Hyman.
Copyright © 2004-2017 All Rights Reserved

Last updated on August 02, 2017

 

You can email Jackie at jdiamondfriends@yahoo.com


Privacy Policy: We do not share, sell, spam or otherwise misuse any information provided by visitors to this site.