Regency Romances   Safe Harbor Medical Romances  

Safe Harbor Medical Mystery Series

  Romantic Comedies   Books Overview   Author Bio  

Site Map   Printable booklist   WritingTips1   WritingTips2  

Doctor Mysteries

#1 in series

The mother of grown triplets stuns young obstetrician Eric Darcy by claiming there was a fourth baby, a quadruplet stolen from her at birth. Is there a deadly secret hidden in an old medical file… which has just disappeared? 

When someone murders his patient, Eric believes the police in his small town are dismissing a vital clue. Never imagining his own life might be in danger, the widowed doctor turns amateur sleuth, partnering with his private investigator sister-in-law. 

Jackie's 101st novel, a mystery, shares its setting and some minor characters with her Safe Harbor Medical romances. 

 Order from Amazon, Kobo, Barnes&Noble, SmashwordsiTunes  or Google Play  


Click for a 25-minute interview with Jackie about creating characters in fiction. With author Kitty Bucholtz!


Visit Jackie on Facebook

Follow Jackie on Twitter

A

#2 now available

After Dr. Eric Darcy discovers the body of a patient’s husband, he lands in the midst of a murder investigation. Was the photographer killed because he was cheating on his wife? And how did he anger the surrogate mother about to give birth to his baby? The puzzle pieces snap together in a fast-paced climax that could cost Eric his life.

Order from Amazon, Barnes&Noble, Kobo, iTunes, Google Play or Smashwords


Meet the Author

 

 Photo by Corey Fox

USA Today bestselling author Jacqueline Diamond writes a medical mystery series. She is a former Associated Press reporter and TV columnist.

READ MORE

 

 

 
 

 

January sale: 99 cents!

 

This Regency lady has a dangerous secret. Her parents are accused of spying for Napoleon, and a powerful, handsome lord urges society to shun her. But she defies him to enjoy a Season among the literary world in London--in disguise! 99 cents through Jan. 31 at:

Amazon, Barnes&Noble, Kobo, Google Play and Smashwords.

 

 

Love & medical drama

For fans of Grey's Anatomy, Night Shift and The Good Doctor! Discover the first book in the Safe Harbor Medical romance series.

Amazon, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes&Noble, ITunes or Smashwords

Or: VIEW THE ENTIRE SERIES! 

 

If you like a book...

please post a review!

HOME      BOOKS     BIOGRAPHY     SITE MAP       LINKS     MYSTERIES

REGENCIES     ROMANTIC COMEDIES   SAFE HARBOR MEDICAL ROMANCE     

 

Safe Harbor Medical ® is a trademark registered to Jackie Diamond Hyman
This website property of Jackie Diamond Hyman.
Copyright © 2004-2018 All Rights Reserved

Last updated on January 01, 2018

 

You can email Jackie at jdiamondfriends@yahoo.com


Privacy Policy: We do not share, sell, spam or otherwise misuse any information provided by visitors to this site.